Blogcademy Online Is Coming… And Check Out Our Cyber Monday Special!

Blogcademy Online is coming!

What if we could bring The Blogcademy right into your living room? What if you could learn at your own pace, in your pyjamas, while cuddling with your favourite creature (human or otherwise)? What if you could learn all the essential skills to become an online badass… from bed?

I am so excited to tell you that since summer, this is exactly what we’ve been working on. If you have a keen eye, you might remember that in London, I was wearing a microphone… And that is because WE FILMED OUR WHOLE CLASS!

BLOGCADEMY ONLINE IS COMING!

We are absolutely beside ourselves with excitement to make Blogcademy available to you, wherever and whenever. There are so many fun details, and we’re sure you have lots of questions, so we’re holding a free livestream to give you all the goss!

CLICK HERE TO RSVP!

The livestream is happening today, Monday the 1st of December. Times are below!

Los Angeles: 2pm
New York: 5pm
London: 10pm
Melbourne: 9am (Tuesday)

Of course, we will also be showing you behind-the-scenes, sharing stories, and answering ANY burning questions you might have about blogging, business, staying inspired, getting motivated, and anything else. You can submit your questions ahead of time too, just type right onto the event page.

If you miss the broadcast, it’ll be recorded and I’ll share it here in a couple of days! We can’t wait to tell you all the juicy details! This is going to be SO AMAZING. We’re beyond excited!

Blogcademy Cyber Monday!


By the way, to celebrate Cyber Monday, all of our Home School modules are HALF PRICE! That brings them down to a paltry 10 bucks a pop. Our sale lasts 24 hours only, so don’t be slow… Just click on through and snap up the lessons you’re lusting after! The discount code is cyber.

“Blogcademy Home School is perfect for me, because I can take one module at a time to concentrate on and action the changes required as and when I need to, by referring back to the super useful worksheets and PDFs provided. My favourite is the Brand Audit module; I took an afternoon out to watch the video and complete the tasks. It’s completely revamped how I deal with my social media and interactions and growth has grown exponentially since taking this module! Blogcademy Home School isn’t just for baby bloggers; anyone making a living from having a presence online, no matter how seasoned, will benefit from stitching together a handful of modules to create their own tailored course.” — Sophie King

Home School is the perfect way to bolster your knowledge, and grow your business and blog in an afternoon! We’re so excited to bring you these miniature lessons to benefit your business… Especially at 50% off! ENJOY!

Love always,

Share Button