Tune Into Hay House Radio… Like, Now!

Gabrielle Bernstein and Gala Darling

Hello, babe! This is just a quick note to let you know I am going LIVE on Hay House Radio — with the effervescent Gabrielle Bernstein — at 12pm!

SPIRIT JUNKIE: Gabrielle Bernstein

Discussions of Radical Self-Love with Gala Darling

With Special Guest(s): Gala Darling

On today’s show Gabrielle will interview international playgirl and radical self love revolutionary, Gala Darling

We’ll be taking caller questions, which is — yes! — an invitation for you to give us a ring-a-ding-ding and chat with us. I would love to hear from you!

The show runs from 9-10am PDT, which is 12-1pm EST… And it’s rebroadcast at 6pm PDT/9pm EST. Just click here to stream it and listen for free!

So looking forward to it!

x’s and o’s,

Share Button