Got Questions About Your Career? Join Us For A Live Miracle Worker Q&A Session!

Miracle Worker: Live Q&A!

You guys! The response to Miracle Worker has been insane! To say that this class is necessary is a massive understatement. Over 100 people have signed up so far, and it’s only day four! The Facebook group is hoppin’, and we are so excited about jumping into this course with both feet!

Ellen and I know that when it comes to investing in a class like this, it can all seem a bit intimidating. That’s why we’re thrilled to invite you to our live Q&A session this Sunday! It’s a Google Hangout so you can watch from home, submit questions, and hang out with us for an hour. Yay!

We’ll be talking about the class and what you can expect, teasing you with some of our favourite tidbits from upcoming lessons, and — perhaps most importantly — answering any questions you might have about your career, starting a business, or Miracle Worker itself!

Miracle Worker: Live Q&A!

Stumped for question ideas? Ellen and I have an enormous amount of business experience between us — we’ve launched seven businesses, hired dozens of employees, raised millions of dollars, reached millions of readers, been quoted in the best newspapers, taught at ivy league universities, and changed jobs (and passions) multiple times! — so don’t be shy!

You might want to know…

How to commit to your side passion while you work a day-job
 When’s the right time to start something new
 How to choose between a few, equally interesting opportunities
 How to survive a soul-sucking corporate job
 Whether you should pack it all in and start a blog!

…And the list goes on! No question is “stupid”, and we’ll do our best to answer as many as we can. We recommend asking your question in advance right here — that way, we won’t accidentally miss your query in the heat of the moment!

Our live Q&A session happens on Sunday 12th April at 3pm (Los Angeles), 6pm (New York), 11pm (London), and Monday 13th April at 8am (Melbourne) and 10am (Auckland). RSVP here!

If you can’t join us live, don’t worry, there will be a recording available, but be sure to submit your question so we can help you out!

Love always,

Share Button